How To Cancel a Class

If you created a class, you also have the ability to change that class status to Cancelled. When a new class is created, the default class status is Requested.

Process
  1. Navigate to the Site Administration page. On the Classes tile, click the Find Classes link. This opens up the Find Classes page.
  2. Enter (or remove) Search Filters criteria as needed, and then click Search
  3. In the results, click the class Name for the class you would like to edit. This will open the Class page for that specific class.
NOTE: You may also click the status directly from the search results page, click the dropdown, select Cancelled, and click Save.
  1. Click the Edit icon, found in the upper right corner of the page.
  2. Under the class Basic Information section, find the Status field. Select Cancelled, and then click Save.